PEOPLE

FACULTY

Rebecca Hackemann-Bahlmann

assistant professor

 

rebecca212@ksu.edu

201A willard hall

Kevin Bernstein

associate professor

 

kevinber@ksu.edu

119 willard hall

Dr. Glen Brown

associate professor

 

emailaddress@ksu.edu

000 willard hall

Dr. Carlos Castellanos

assistant professor

 

emailaddress@ksu.edu

000 willard hall

Geraldine Craig

associate professor / associate dean of...

 

gkcraig@ksu.edu

213 willard hall

Dr. Douglas Dow

associate professor

 

ddow@ksu.edu

212 willard hall

Matthew Gaynor

department head

 

mattewgaynor@ksu.edu

111 willard hall

Shreepad Joglekar

associate professor

 

sjoglek@ksu.edu

314 willard hall

Nancy Morrow

associate professor

 

nmorrow@ksu.edu

311 willard hall

Daniel Warner

associate professor

 

dwarn@ksu.edu

306 willard hall

Mervi Pakaste

associate professor

 

mpakaste@ksu.edu

322A willard hall

Erin Wiersma

assistant professor

 

emailaddress@ksu.edu

000 willard hall

Teresa Schmidt

associate professor

 

tempero@ksu.edu

210 willard hall

Dukno Yoon

associate professor

 

dukno@ksu.edu

302 willard hall

Jason Scuilla

associate professor

 

jscuilla@ksu.edu

321 willard hall

Nick Geankoplis

assistant professor

 

ngeankoplis@ksu.edu

029 willard hall

STAFF

Owen Oertling

Digital Print Lab Technician Gallery Director

 

oertling@ksu.edu

120 willard hall

Wendy Queal

academic advisor

 

queal5@ksu.edu

111 willard hall

Katelin Schmedemann

administrative assistant

 

katelinr@ksu.edu

111 willard hall

Harold Sievers

woodshop technician

hsievers@ksu.edu

102 willard hall

GRADUATE

TEACHING

ASSISTANTS

Katharine Bossmann

katrinb@ksu.edu

 willard hall

Dee Roof

dee3@ksu.edu

322E willard hall

Hailey Quick

haileyq@ksu.edu

willard hall

Jessica Levey

levey@ksu.edu

031 willard hall

Rebecca Spruill

Jennifer Hudson

jenniferhudson@ksu.edu

209 willard hall

Mauresa Mitchell

mauresa@ksu.edu

322C willard hall

Lathan Mastellar

lathan@ksu.edu

 willard hall

Kehinde Osho

kphilliposho@ksu.edu

322E willard hall

beccispruill@ksu.edu

305 willard hall

Kansas State University Department of Art

(785) 532-6605

art@k-state.edu

111 Willard Hall, Manhattan KS 66506